Susan

Susan Muthoni

SEARCHING FOR A SPONSOR

Birthday: 06.08.2013

Hello! My name is Susan Muthoni. I’d like to share a little about myself and why I’m seeking someone to support my education.

 

My birth certification is in place, and I just turned 10 on August 6, 2013. I live with both my parents and have four siblings. My dad works in casual jobs to provide for our family, and my mom stays at home looking after our little one. Fortunately, my parents are still living together, and there are no cases of violence or alcoholism in our family or neighborhood. My dream is to become a doctor so that I can help those who are sick, especially kids like me. I want to make a difference in their lives and bring them comfort. What I love the most is dancing and skipping rope. These activities make me happy and energetic. My favorite color is purple because I think it looks lovely on my dresses. What I enjoy about school is doing group work with my classmates, especially when it involves learning Kiswahili. It’s fun to collaborate and learn together.

 

I’m hoping to find a school sponsor who can help me achieve my dreams through education. With your support, I can work towards a brighter future. Thank you for considering being a part of my journey!

To send Susan to school and provide him with school supplies and uniform we request for 9,00 € per month (108,00 € per year). 

Susan

Susan

If you would like to sponsor this child, feel free to write your wish in the comments section. We can’t promise anything, but we will try to fulfill your wish.

en_USEnglish