Sharon Mbeke


Birthday: 09.01.2010

Hello! My name is Sharon Mbeke. I’d like to share a bit about myself and why I’m looking for someone to support my education.

I have my birth certification, and I am 13 years old, born on January 9, 2010. I live with my mom. My mom does casual work to provide for our family. My mom and dad separated when I was just one year old, so I don’t know much about him. But they are in good terms. There are no cases of violence or alcoholism in our family or our neighborhood. My dream is to become a surgeon because I want to help those who are suffering. Being a surgeon allows me to make a real difference in people’s lives. What I love the most is dancing. It’s a form of self-expression, and it makes me feel free and happy. My favorite color is pink because it’s catchy to the eye and brings a sense of joy. What I like about school is that it provides an opportunity to learn and gain knowledge. Education is the path to achieving my dreams and making a positive impact on the world.


I’m hoping to find a school sponsor who can help me on my journey to become a surgeon and make a meaningful difference in the lives of those who are suffering. With your support, I can work towards a brighter future. Thank you for considering being a part of my journey!

To send Sharon to school and provide him with school supplies and uniform we request for 9,00 € per month (108,00 € per year). 



If you would like to sponsor this child, feel free to write your wish in the comments section. We can’t promise anything, but we will try to fulfill your wish.